Lingayen, Pangasinan, Philippines

University Officials

University PresidentDr. Dexter R. Buted
Acting Board and University SecretaryMs. Ailene A. Batang
Vice Presidents
Vice President for Academic AffairsDr. Ruby Rosa V. Cruz
Vice President for Finance ManagementDr. Marcelo C. Gutierrez Jr.
Vice President for Research and ExtensionDr. Paulo V. Cenas
Vice President for AdministrationDr. Maria Corazon B. Puzon
Vice President for Planning and Quality Assurance
Quality Management Representative (concurrent)
Dr. Manolito C. Manuel
Office of the University President
Director, Presidential Management and Liaison OfficeMr. Ian D. Evangelista
Campus Executive Director, Alaminos CampusDr. Renato E. Salcedo
Campus Executive Director, Asingan Campus
Deputy Quality Management Representative (concurrent)
Dr. Elbert M. Galas
Campus Executive Director, Bayambang CampusDr. Liza L. Quimson
Campus Executive Director, Binmaley CampusDr. Roy C. Ferrer
Campus Executive Director, Infanta CampusDr. Valentin B. Calpo
Campus Executive Director, Lingayen CampusDr. Lorna G. Urbiztondo
Campus Executive Director, San Carlos CampusDr. Adonis S. Bautista
Campus Executive Director, Sta. Maria CampusDr. Armando D. Junio
Campus Executive Director, Urdaneta CampusDr. Honorio L. Cascolan
Executive Director, Open University SystemsDr. Marie Claire B. Briones
Deputy Executive Director, OUSDr. Phillip G. Queroda
Executive Director, School of Advanced StudiesDr. Ruby Rosa V. Cruz (concurrent)
Deputy Executive Director, SASDr. Cristeta C. Dulos
Director, Public Relations, Publication, and Information OfficeMs. Celeste T. Mercado
Director, Information and Communication Technology Management OfficeDr. Julius Caesar O. Mamaril
Web AdministratorDr. Randy Joy M. Ventayen
Office of the Vice President for Administration
Director, Supply Management OfficeMr. John F. Quinto
Director, University Legal ServicesAtty. Darius B. De Guzman
 Director, Records Management OfficeDr. Jessica J. Jimenez
Director, Human Resource Management and Development OfficeMr. Ian D. Evangelista
Director, Physical Planning and Infrastructure Development OfficeEngr. Isagani M. Victorio
Director, Procurement Services OfficeMr. Kimber Jun M. Fernandez
Chief Administrative Officer – AdministrationDr. Virgilio C. Barongan
 Director, General Services OfficeDr. Narciso F. Castro
Deputy Director, HRMDODr. Lorena B. Echalar
University EngineerEngr. Isagani M. Victorio
Head, Electrical Services UnitProf. Francis R. Lazo
Head, Facilities Maintenance and Security ServicesMs. Melanie B. Caronongan
Head, Vehicle Maintenance ServicesMr. Cloyd D. Evangelista
Record OfficerMs. Theresa T. Billote
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Director, Curriculum, Instruction and AccreditationDr. Razeale F. Resultay
Director, Students and Alumni Affairs OfficeProf. Evelyn B. Lomboy
Director, NSTP, Physical Education and Sports Development OfficeDr. Romary R. Lincod
Director, Culture and Arts Affairs OfficeDr. Ramil L. Dacal
Director, ETEEAP OfficeDr. Phillip G. Queroda
Head, Sentro ng Wikang FilipinoDr. Ma. Theresa E. Macaltao
Head, Technical/Vocational ProgramsDr. Rricky Tim S. Sison
Head, Center for Foreign LanguagesDr. Jesusa B. Sanchez
Head, Practice Teaching and Review CenterProf. Mitzy M. Macaraeg
Head, Admission and Guidance ServicesMs. Marinuelle T. Aquino
Head, Medical and Dental ServicesDr. Christia Marie P. Flores
Head, Library ServicesMrs. Mary Ann C. Mangapot
University RegistrarMrs. Helen B. Mabanta
K-12 Focal Person (concurrent)Dr. Razeale F. Resultay (concurrent)
Office of the Vice President for Finance Management
Chief Administrative Officer – FinanceMr. Alex N. Mores
Director, Business Affairs and Auxiliary Services (concurrent)Ms. Giselle Q. Viernes
Director, Accounting Services OfficeMs. Jeanilyn L. Villanueva
Director, Budget Management OfficeMs. Giselle Q. Viernes
University CashierMs. Nora A. Caburnay
Office of the Vice President for Research and Extension
Director, Research and Development OfficeDr. Larry A. Santos
Director, Gender and Development OfficeDr. Gilbert R. Moralista
Director, Extension ServicesProf. Francis Albert T. Argente
Head, Intellectual Property and Research UtilizationDr. Catalina C. Platon
Head, Statistics CenterMr. Bobby F. Roaring
Head, Food Innovation CenterMr. Cyril John A. Domingo
Head, Aquamarine Research and Development CenterDr. Sotero M. Aban
Head, Mechatronics CenterMr. Rex B. Basuel
Head, Integrated Agriculture Research and Development CenterDr. Oliver C. Caasi
Head, Data Analytics CenterMs. Kristen Bhing V. Salvio
Office of the Vice President for Planning and Quality Assurance
Director, Planning and Development OfficeDr. Madlyn D. Tingco
Director, Local and International Linkages OfficeDr. Sally A. Jarin
Director, Quality Assurance OfficeDr. Weenalei T. Fajardo
Head, Data Management UnitMr. Ferdinand M. Mata
Head, Risk Management UnitDr. Grace M. Suratos
Head, Special Projects UnitProf. Mary Ann C. Macaranas
Head, Internship and Employment ServicesDr. Reynaldo T. Gelido
University Document Control CustodianMs. Sheila Marie G. Malicdem