Lingayen, Pangasinan, Philippines


Acting Board and University SecretaryMs. Ailene A. Batang
Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs OfficeDr. Manolito C. Manuel
Vice President for Planning & Finance Management OfficeDr. Maria Corazon B. Puzon
Vice President for Research, Extension & Innovation Office   Dr. Paulo V. Cenas
Vice President for Administration and Linkages Office                             Dr. Elbert M. Galas
Vice President for Quality Assurance Office / QMRDr. Marcelo C. Gutierrez, Jr.
Office of the University President
Director, Presidential Management and Liaison OfficeDr. Billy T. Festijo
Campus Executive Director, Alaminos City CampusDr. Jenylyn V. Oboza
Campus Executive Director, Asingan Campus             Dr. Armando D. Junio
Campus Executive Director, Bayambang Campus      Dr. Liza L. Quimson
Campus Executive Director, Binmaley Campus           Dr. Roy C. Ferrer
Campus Executive Director, Infanta CampusDr. Ian D. Evangelista
Campus Executive Director, Lingayen CampusDr. Randy Joy M. Ventayen
Campus Executive Director, San Carlos City CampusDr. Marie Claire M. Briones
Campus Executive Director, Sta. Maria CampusDr. Elmer C. Vingua
Campus Executive Director, Urdaneta City CampusDr. Honorio L. Cascolan
Director, University Legal Services OfficeAtty. Darius B. De Guzman
Focal Person, Internal Audit System OfficeMs. Evangeline O. Pescador
Director, Information and Communication Technology Management Office [ICTMO]     Dr. Julius Cesar O. Mamaril
Deputy Director, [ICTMO]    Dr. Fernando S. Viray, Jr.
Head, System Administration and Support Service [ICTMO]                                              Mr. Clark Kim C. Castro
Head, Network, Maintenance and Technical Unit [ICTMO]Mr. Jerry C. Diaz
Head, Data Management and Web Administrator [ICTMO]      Dr. Randy Joy M. Ventayen
Office of the Vice President for Administration and Linkages
Director, Public Relations, Publication & Information OfficeProf. Venus May H. Sarmiento
Director, Linkages OfficeDr. Sally A. Jarin
Chief Administrative Officer – Administration          Dr. Ian D. Evangelista
Director, Human Resource Management & Development OfficeDr. Lorena B. Echalar
Director, Records Management OfficeDr. Jessica J. Jimenez
Director, Procurement Services OfficeMr. Kimber Jun M. Fernandez
Director, Supply Management Office  Mr. John F. Quinto
Director, Physical Plant, Facilities and Construction Management OfficeDr. Claro S. Sison, Jr.
Director, General Services Office      Dr. Potenciano D. Conte, Jr.
Head, Vehicle Maintenance  Services UnitMr. Cloyd D. Evangelista
Head, Solid Waste Management and Pollution Control UnitDr. Irene A. De Vera
Head, Safety and Security Services Unit (concurrent)Dr. Claro S. Sison, Jr.
Head, Electrical Services Unit   Mr. Francis R. Lazo
OIC-Head, House Keeping Services Unit                                     Mr. Senando M. Evangelista
Focal Person, Investors in People      Ms. Leizel M. Castillo
Office of the Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Director, Curriculum and Instruction                              Dr. Razeale F. Resultay
Director, Students and Alumni Affairs Office                 Prof. Celeste T. Mercado
Director, NSTP, Physical Education & Sports Dev’t OfficeDr. Romary R. Lincod
Director, Culture and Arts Affairs Office                        Dr. Ramil L. Dacal
Director, ETEEAP Office                                               Dr. Phillip G. Queroda
Executive Director, School of Advanced StudiesDr. Rosario DL. Valencerina 
Executive Director, Open University Systems                Dr. Phillip G. Queroda
OUS Deputy Director for Academics, Research and Extension (concurrent)Dr. Erna M. Salazar
OUS Deputy Director for Administration, Planning and QADr. Romary R. Lincod
SAS Deputy Director for Academics, Research and Extension Dr. Gemma M. De Vera
SAS Deputy Director for Administration, Planning and QADr. Cristeta C. Dulos
OIC-Deputy Director, Students and Alumni Affairs Office                                                  Mr. Mark Marlon P. De Vera
University Registrar      Mrs. Helen B. Mabanta
Head, Sentro ng Wikang Filipino                                    Dr. Ma. Theresa E. Macaltao
Head, Center for Foreign Languages                              Dr. Jesusa B. Sanchez
Head, Practice Teaching and Review Center                  Dr. Mitzy M. Macaraeg
Head, Medical and Dental Services Unit                        Dr. Christia Marie P. Flores
Head, Library Services Unit                                                Ms. Mary Ann C. Mangapot
Head, Admission and Guidance Services Unit                    Ms. Marinuelle T. Aquino
Head, Skills and Career Development unitMr. Leoncio P. Barlan, Jr.
Office of the Vice President for Planning and Finance Management
Chief Administrative Officer – Finance (concurrent)                         Dr. Maria Corazon B. Puzon
Director, Infrastructure Planning and Development OfficeEngr. Isagani M. Victorio
OIC Director, Accounting Services Office                             Mr. Rennie D. Martinez
Director, Budget Management Office                            Ms. Jeanilyn L. Villanueva
Director, Income Generating Projects                              Dr. Narciso F. Castro
Director, Planning OfficeDr. Madlyn D. Tingco
Director, Auxiliary Services           Ms. Jesille Q. Viernes
Director, External Funding and Special Projects Office                  Dr. Christopher J. Cocal
University Cashier                                                          Ms. Jesille Q. Viernes
Office of the Vice President for Research, Extension and Innovation
Director, Gender and Development OfficeDr. Gilber R. Moralista
Director, Research and Development Office  Dr. Larry A. Santos
Director, Innovation Support OfficeDr. Catalina C. Platon
Director, Extension Services OfficeProf. Francis Albert T. Argente
Head, Research Ethics BoardDr. Honelly Mae S. Cascolan
Center Head, Food Innovation           Dr. Wilma M. De Vera
Center Head, Integrated Agriculture                       Dr. Oliver C. Caasi
Center Head, Machine Innovation and Technology AutomationMr. Rex B. Basuel
Center Head, Data AnalyticsMs. Kristen Bhing V. Salvio
Center Head, Hydrology, Aquamarine, Natural and Ocean ScienceDr. Sotero M. Aban
Center Head, Statistics and Computing ScienceMr. Bobby F. Roaring
Center Head, Health Environment, Disaster and RiskDr. Irene A. De Vera
Center Head, Governance Policy, Human WelfareDr. Nova Flordeliz E. Arquillano
Center Head, Business and Economics (concurrent)Dr. Potenciano D. Conte, Jr.
Center Head, History Culture, Arts and Innovative EducationDr. Jun S. Camara
Center Head, Salt Technology and InnovationDr. Quincy Jones B. Bundal
Center Head, Mushroom Technology and InnovationDr. Cesar S. Della
Office of the Vice President for Quality Assurance
Director, Institutional Assessment and Accreditation    Prof. William V. Cayetano
Director, Monitoring and Evaluation Office                   Dr. David Livingstone T. Ramos
Head, ISO/PQA Initiatives                               Prof. William V. Cayetano
Head, CHED Initiated Assessment                                             Prof. William V. Cayetano
Head, Risk Management Unit                                        Ms. Melanie B. Caronongan
Head, Local & International Accreditation                   Dr. Rosario B. Miguel
OIC-Head, Technical Unit        Arch. Hubert C. Mislang
Head, Non-Technical UnitDr. David Livingstone Ramos
Document Control Custodian                            Ms. Shiela Marie G. Malicdem