Lingayen, Pangasinan, Philippines

Pangasinan State University Binmaley Campus Officials

Pangasinan State University Binmaley Campus Officials



Campus Executive DirectorDR. MARCELO C. GUTIERREZ JR.
Campus Executive SecretaryMR. DAVID LIVINGSTONE T. RAMOS
Unit Head, Administrative and Finance Services MR. JONATHAN R. JOSE


Dean, College of General, Teacher Education and Allied SciencesDR. ROSARIO B. MIGUEL
Dean, College of FisheriesDR. ROSIE S. ABALOS
Dean, College of CriminologyMR. ROMMEL G. CRUZ


Department Chair, General and Teacher Education, and Allied SciencesDR. CORNELIA E. IBARRA
Department Chair, Aquaculture and Capture FisheriesDR. SOTERO M. ABAN
Department Chair, Post-HarvestDR. DOMINICA J. SAJONAS
Department Chair, CriminologyMR. ROMEO A. CALOZA


Coordinator, Public Relations, Publication and Information Office and Quality AssuranceMR. GERONIMO R. ROSARIO
Coordinator, Student Services, Admission Guidance and TestingMRS. JESUSA B. SANCHEZ
Coordinator, ResearchDR. SHELLA C. PARREÑO
Coordinator, Extension and TrainingDR. DOMINICA J. SAJONAS
Coordinator, Vocational TechnologyMR. RAUL C. DELA PEÑA
Coordinator, Local and International LinkagesMRS. MYLENE R. ABALOS
Coordinator, AlumniMR. LEMARK M. BAUTISTA
Coordinator, Practice Teaching and Field StudyMRS. JOSEPHINE C. GONZALO
Coordinator, Culture, Arts and Pangasinan Heritage StudiesMRS. JENNIE B. FERNANDEZ
Coordinator, Sports and Physical FitnessDR. EMMANUEL FEDERICO C. CAPINPIN, JR.
Coordinator, Statistics CenterDR. ARLENE N. MENDOZA
Coordinator, Product Development and CommercializationMRS. MARGELITA D. GORIMBAO
Coordinator, Gender and DevelopmentMS. GINA S. MILLAMINA
Coordinator, National Services Training Program (NSTP), On-the-Job Training (OJT) and Disaster Risk ManagementMR. REY S. RAGUINDIN
Coordinator, Production, Resource Generation, and Auxiliary ServicesMR. RICARDO A. DE GUZMAN
Coordinator, Physical Plant and FacilitiesMR. JONATHAN R. JOSE
Coordinator, Planning and Management Information SystemMR. RENE B. DE VERA
In-charge, Aquaculture LaboratoryMR. ARMANDO C. GARCIA
In-charge, Capture Fisheries LaboratoryMR. GERONIMO R. ROSARIO
In-charge, Fish Processing LaboratoryMR. LEMARK M. BAUTISTA
In-charge, Fisheries Science LaboratoryMR. FRANCIS ALBERT T. ARGENTE
In-charge, Criminology LaboratoryMR. ROMEO A. CALOZA
In-charge, Chemistry LaboratoryMR. REY S. RAGUINDIN
In-charge, Computer LaboratoryMR. RENE B. DE VERA
In-charge, Hospitality Management LaboratoryMS. MARMIE R. POQUIZ
In-charge, Finance DivisionMRS. ALICIA C. SANGALANG
In-charge, Security ServicesMR. ROGER B. BELTRAN
In-charge, Farm Machineries and EquipmentMR. BIENVENIDO A. BRAVO

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.