Lingayen, Pangasinan, Philippines

Category: Binmaley

Binmaley Campus conducts Stakeholders’ Forum

On April 6, Wednesday, Pangasinan State University Binmaley Campus, led by Campus Executive Director Dr. Roy C. Ferrer, held a Stakeholders’ Forum to present the plan and address concerns about the purviews of the limited face-to-face classes. According to Dr. Ferrer, the forum was held to emphasize that the campus officials had thoroughly prepared for…
Read more


On March 8, 2022, Pangasinan State University, through the Learning and Development Unit of the HRMDO, conducted a seminar entitled “PSU–WE EVOLVE” and was attended by all teaching and non-teaching personnel of Pangasinan State University and held via Zoom platform.”PSU–WE EVOLVE” Pangasinan State University’s Workforce Empowerment through Education and Virtual Opportunities Leading to Valuable Engagement…
Read more

Nurturing Quality: PSU-BC conducts two-day QMS Internal Audit

Amidst pandemic, Pangasinan State University Binmaley Campus underwent its Campus Quality Management System Internal Audit last February 14-15 2022 at the campus library.            The purpose of the said event was to enhance people’s capacity, internal systems, and processes resulting in the efficient and effective delivery of basic education services. This two-day internal audit will cover…
Read more

Pangasinan State University Binmaley Campus Welcomes the Newly Hired Teaching Faculty

The orientation program for the newly hired teaching staff was conducted last November 18-19, 2021 at the Campus Library. The said orientation informed the newly-hired personnel regarding the different processes in the University and in the Campus which includes the Navigation of MS Teams, Faculty Portfolio, Preparation of IPC and IPCR, Compensation and Benefits, and…
Read more

PSU Binmaley Campus – SSC Oathtaking Ceremony

After the successful conduct of the Supreme Student Council (SSC) Election, an oath-taking ceremony was held last November 11, 2021, together with the SSC Coordinator, Dr. Lorena F. Aquino, SSC Adviser, Ms. Cheryl A. De Castro, and SSC Co-Adviser, Mr. Jan Michael A. Fernandez. Campus Executive Director, Dr. Roy C. Ferrer gave the newly-elected officers…
Read more