| 75 206 0802

New Set of University Faculty Association Officers

President: Elmer C. Vingua

Vice-President: Lorena B. Echalar

Secretary: Natalia M. Zulueta

Treasurer: Josephine Gonzalo

Business Managers:

Nieva N. Espinosa

Romelyn Funclara


Lina Cancino

Irma Mirasol Ferrer

Press Relation Officers:

Lanie Frias

Mary Jane U. Quibilan

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.