| 75 206 0802

Author Archive

10th IiP Concourse

Another historic feat for Pangasinan State University as Dr. Paolo V. Cenas, Vice President for Administration, brings the table to the international scene sharing PSU’s journey to Investors in People (IiP) Silver Award in the 10th IiP Concourse with the topic Building Innovation through Risk Taking : Courageous Goal Setting on May 4 at SM Aura Premiere, SMX Convention Center, Taguig City.


10th IiP Concourse with the theme “Building Innovation through Risk Taking : Increasing your courage quotient on May 4 at SM Aura Premiere, SMX Convention Center, Taguig City.


Announcement: BSHM Laboratory Fee

The BSHM Faculty under the leadership of Dr. Rodelyn Mejia

Public Announcement: Based on the Board Resolution No. 17 D.S. 2017, the proposal for the new laboratory fee of P800.00 (regardless of the number of laboratories in a semester) effective on A.Y. 2017-2018 for the BS Hospitality Management Students of PSU Lingayen Campus has been APPROVED by the BOR last March 23, 2017, held at the CHED H.E.D.C Building, Quezon City. The said approved New Laboratory Fee is now subject to the contents notation of CHED. The said proposal has been deliberated and agreed upon by the program’s parents and students during the Consulation Meeting last January 17, 2017. (Gallery of the Laboratory)